Updated: Merrily We Roll Along cast recording is out now - Daniel J Radcliffe Holland


Updated: Merrily We Roll Along cast recording is out now

The cast recording album for Merrily We Roll Along has been released at midnight, US timezone. The CD release will be on 12th January 2024. For the digital release, for example on iTunes, check this link: merrilywerollalong.lnk.to/newcastalbum (also to listen to samples). Check here the announcement on stage. A few photos here (originally shared by Lindsay Mendez). Oh and check a video from Theatermania below.

Update: 29th February 2024. Vinyl release on 1st March 2024.

Video with rehearsal room footage:

The track list:
  1. Overture
  2. Merrily We Roll Along
  3. That Frank
  4. First Transition
  5. Old Friends — Like It Was
  6. Franklin Shepard, Inc.
  7. Second Transition
  8. Old Friends
  9. Growing Up
  10. Third Transition
  11. Not a Day Goes By (Intro)
  12. Not a Day Goes By
  13. Now You Know
  14. Gussie's Opening Number
  15. It's a Hit!
  16. Fourth Transition
  17. The Blob - Part I
  18. Growing Up (Reprise) 
  19. Good Thing Going
  20. The Blob - Part II
  21. Fifth Transition
  22. Bobby and Jackie and Jack
  23. Not a Day Goes By (Reprise)
  24. Sixth Transition
  25. Opening Doors
  26. Seventh Transition
  27. Our Time
Photo: YouTube/Merrily We Roll Along

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rude or hate comments will be deleted. Same for commercial links.