Daniel Radcliffe executive producer of Now. Here. This. cast recording - Daniel J Radcliffe Holland


Daniel Radcliffe executive producer of Now. Here. This. cast recording

Daniel is one of the 3 people who who has pledged $5000 to finance the Now. Here. This cast recording, so they received an executive producer credit in the Now. Here. This. CD Booklet. They fundraised via kickstarter.com earlier this year and their cast recording will be released 18th December in NY. Daniel is invited to join the launch party so we maybe will hear more about this later.
NOW. HERE. THIS. delves into life's big questions with inimitable humor and humanity. The show explores birds, bees, reptiles, early man, ancient civilizations and outer space. Also, loneliness, friendship, hoarding, hiding, laughing, living and dying. And middle school. And dinosaurs.
NOW. HERE. THIS. marks the return to the stage of the ultra-talented team behind the Obie Award-winning musical [title of show] which premiered at The Vineyard in 2006, and went on to an acclaimed, Tony-nominated Broadway run in 2008. The album was fully funded by fans in a recent Kickstarter campaign.
Album Credits:

Music & Lyrics by Jeff Bowen
Book by Hunter Bell & Susan Blackwell
Based on a Collaboration by Hunter Bell, Michael Berresse, Susan Blackwell, Heidi Blickenstaff, Jeff Bowen & Larry Pressgrove
Produced for Records by Joel Moss, Jeff Bowen & Kurt Deutsch
Album Executive Producers: David Colley, Daniel Radcliffe & Hollis Stern
Recorded by Joel Moss
Edited and Mixed by Joel Moss & Jeff Bowen
Musical Direction by Larry Pressgrove
Directed and Choreographed by Michael Berresse
Recorded September 17, 2012 at Sear Sound, NYC
Featuring Hunter Bell, Susan Blackwell, Heidi Blickenstaff & Jeff Bowen

Track list:

1. What Are the Odds?
2. More Life
3. Dazzle Camouflage
4. Give Me Your Attention
5. Archer
6. I Rarely Schedule Nothing / Cacophony
7. Members Only
8. That'll Never Be Me
9. Kick Me
10. Then Comes You
11. The Amazing Adventures of the "Doc" Wilbert S. Pound
12. That Makes Me Hot
13. Golden Palace
14. Get Into It
15. This Time
16. Finale: Now. Here. This.
17. That'll Never Be Me (Composer Demo)

source/photo: nowherethis.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rude or hate comments will be deleted. Same for commercial links.