The Woman in Black & Daniel Radcliffe nominated for Fright Night Awards - Daniel J Radcliffe Holland


The Woman in Black & Daniel Radcliffe nominated for Fright Night Awards

The nominees for the first annual Cancer Bites (a national blood cancer awareness and education campaign launching on Halloween) Fright Night Awards have been announced, and both Daniel Radcliffe & The Woman in Black are nominated.

The Fright Night Awards is a virtual awards show held exclusively online. Winners will be announced on Tuesday, October 30. Fans can vote for their favorites at (you need to register first)

The categories which include Daniel:
Fright Night Favorite Scary Movie of the Year  
Paranormal Activity 4 (2012), Scream 4 (2011), Silent House (2011), The Cabin in the Woods (2012), The Woman in Black (2012)

Fright Night Favorite Actor in a Horror Film (2011-2012)
Chris Hemsworth- The Cabin in the Woods (2011), Colin Farrell- Fright Night (2011), Daniel Radcliffe- The Woman in Black (2012), David Arquette- Scream 4 (2011). Michael Ealy- Underworld: Awakening (2012)
About Cancer Bites:
Cancer Bites has enlisted the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS), Lymphoma Research Foundation (LRF) and the Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF) to help fuel its mission. As the nation's leading blood cancer patient advocacy organizations, LLS, LRF and MMRF will play an integral role in the campaign at every level: funding research to find effective new treatments and cures; connecting patients and their families to free educational information; and providing support services for patients at every stage of their cancer journey. The awareness campaign will encourage the public to support their efforts to beat cancer.
Photo: Cancer bites

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rude or hate comments will be deleted. Same for commercial links.